fbpx

Mission Ave. will be under construction starting January 29, 2019. To reach our resort use Oceanside Blvd.

Memorable Moments

With nothing between you and the sand, Southern California Beach Club is the quintessential beachfront resort. It’s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 14, 2019
Facebook Grand Pacific Resorts
right on beach. eating places convenient, but a bit pricey. actually a time share property.
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 17, 2019
Facebook Grand Pacific Resorts
We love coming down here for a quiet getaway with convenient access to the beach, & exceptional and friendly service! Home away from home! The location can’t be beat, and there are multitudes of things to do, most of which within walking distance!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2019
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
The perfect place for a Southern California Surfing vacation. Located right on the beach just steps from the pier. Consistent clean waves every day and a friendly lineup made it perfect for traveling surfers. Check out Whitlock Surf Shop for great boards to rent and make sure you stop by the Surf Museum- you’ll be happy you did!
Google
4.0/5
Nov 9, 2019
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Okay
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2019
Facebook Grand Pacific Resorts
Great peaceful place this time of year. Ocean waves, good food within walking distance, close to train into San Diego and friends!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2019
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great place for a little vacation. It is right on the beach by the Oceanside pier. Free parking is provided for 1 vehicle, which is great since it is all parking meters around the area.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2019
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Excellent place for beach vaccination
Google
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2019
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
staff was great, our unit was a little smaller than expected but a wonderful experience overall
Google
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2019
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Our favorite location on the California coast--the BEST beach access! I own two weeks in September and have gone there since the late 80's. Can't be beat in my opinion. Excellent staff at your service 24/7. My only complaint, the maintenance fees that have gone up yearly.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2019
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
If you want to be on the beach, this is the place

Media Gallery

See Media Gallery

Resort Map

View Map
top